Rush Pikes Peak Soccer Club

Field Status

  • El Pomar Olin TurfOpen
  • DiscoveryOpen
  • BoddingtonOpen
  • El Pomar GrassOpen

Rush Pikes Peak Tutor Program

 

Rush Pikes Peak Soccer Club offers a unique program called the Tutor Program, which provides the opportunity for any player to train with any team in Rush. One of the main components to becoming a great player is quite simple: hard work. Hard work equates to hundreds of hours striving towards a goal you have established. Dedication to a personal goal is imperative to your growth and eventually your success.

Every day, thousands of teams and millions of players are reaching for the top to someday play in college, professionally, or even for their country. You have every opportunity to train as much as you desire. There are no excuses or obstacles other than the ones you create.

Below is the contact information for all the boys and girls teams for players interested in extra training. Please call or email the head coach to find out the status of future training dates times and locations. Team coaches are all aware of this program and will be willing to work with any player that is interested.

Please always check the Rush Pikes Peak website or the coach running the session before heading out to the fields to check if the sessions are still on.

For players interested in training with the Colorado Rush based in Denver please click here for contact information.

Boys Tutor Program

Team Coach Email Phone
U18 Rush Espen Hosoien espen.hosoien@gmail.com 719-439-8461
U18 Nero Darren Gallagher dgallagher@rushpikespeak.com 920-312-5010
U17 Rush Scott Palguta
Scott.Palguta@ColoradoCollege.edu     609-709-3198
U16 Rush Dan Highstead
dhighstead@rushpikespeak.com 719-930-0254
U16 Nero Brian Miller bmiller7@uccs.edu 719-930-1864
U15 Rush Nik Penn npenn@rushpikespeak.com 719-243-3644
U15 Nero Nick Massa massonick@gmail.com 719-322-6878
U14 Rush Dan Highstead dhighstead@rushpikespeak.com 719-930-0254
U14 Nero Ben Corley Ben@CorleyEventGroup.com 719-440-5657
U14 Azul John LeCato jlecato@hotmail.com 719-306-2052
U13 Rush Nik Penn npenn@rushpikespeak.com 719-243-3644
U13 Platinum     Paul Davison ptadavison@gmail.com 719-243-0676
U13 Nero Jotwan Daniels tenspot10@gmail.com 706-254-9777
U13 Azul Jake Heath Jheath06@gmail.com 423-507-4166
U12 Rush Erich Bartelt ebartelt@rushpikespeak.com 720-878-8048
U11 Rush Darren Gallagher    
dgallagher@rushpikespeak.com    
920-312-5010
U11 Nero Matt Stelmaszek
mstelmaszek@rushpikespeak.com 219-789-1224     
U11 Azul Brian Miller bmiller7@uccs.edu 719-930-1864
U11 Cinza             Seth Edick edickseth@yahoo.com 719-640-3924

 

Girls Tutor Program

Team Coach Email Phone
U18 Rush Out of season         
N/A N/A 
U17 Rush Out of season N/A N/A 
U16 Rush Out of season N/A N/A 
U15 Nero Out of season N/A  N/A 
U14 Rush Paul Davison ptadavison@gmail.com                        719-243-0676      
U14 Nero
Nancy Sibley
nancysibley@hotmail.com 719-651-0939
U14 Azul
Larry Friend lawrence.friend@usafa.edu 719-352-8325
U13 Rush Lauren Meehan lmeehan@rushpikespeak.com 970-331-4929
U12 Rush Nik Penn
npenn@rushpikespeak.com 719-243-3644
U12 Nero Erich Bartelt ebartelt@rushpikespeak.com 720-878-8048
U12 Azul Seth Edick edickseth@yahoo.com 719-640-3924
U11 Rush
Matt Stelmaszek    
mstelmaszek@rushpikespeak.com     219-789-1224    
U11 Nero
Lauren Meehan
lmeehan@rushpikespeak.com 970-331-4929
U11 Azul Jotwan Daniels tenspot10@gmail.com 706-254-9777
U11 Cinza Jake Heath Jheath06@gmail.com 423-507-4166
U11 Monument    
Brent Cramer brent_cramer@hotmail.com 719-651-2307
U11 Pueblo TJ Thiebaut thiebaut3@hotmail.com 719-671-8456

Office


Rush Pikes Peak Soccer Club

5162 Centennial Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 9:00am-3:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-3:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am-3:30pm
Friday: 9:00am-3:30pm

Phone
(719) 590-9977

Fax
N/A

Email:
Subject:
Message:
Type these Numbers: 321